C

CGL Logistics Holdings Ltd

CGLFiled

CGL Logistics Holdings Ltd · Nasdaq Capital Market · latest filing 2026-09-29

Report source
One-minute decisionBASIC RESEARCHSource completeness · 82%

CGL remains a preliminary, conditional IPO with unchanged size and price but updated dilution inputs.

As of the September 29, 2026 F-1/A, CGL proposed 6.25 million shares at an assumed US$4.00 price, subject to listing and effectiveness.

Where does the money go?Awaiting verificationF-1/A · 2026-09-29
Ownership and votingAwaiting verified holder data— economic · — voting
Next disclosed checkpointEffectiveness, pricing, listing approval and a confirmed closing date are not disclosed.F-1/A · 2026-09-29

Capital destination

Awaiting verification

F-1/A · 2026-09-29

Share-type percentages are not net-proceeds percentages. Amounts retain their stated gross/net basis; do not add unlike bases.

Check the source · F-1/A ↗
Next checkEffectiveness, pricing, listing approval and a confirmed closing date are not disclosed.
Latest filing2026-09-29

Capital destination

Awaiting verification

F-1/A · 2026-09-29

Share-type percentages are not net-proceeds percentages. Amounts retain their stated gross/net basis; do not add unlike bases.

Check the source · F-1/A ↗
BOOKRUNNERS / LEAD UNDERWRITERSBookrunners / lead underwriters
NOT YET DISCLOSED

Names not yet published

Dilution and valuation

IPO priceUS$4
Basic post-offer21,250,000
Fully diluted sharesAwaiting verification
Value—
Dilution and valuation
CalculationSharesValueReference
Post-offer shares21,250,000—As adjusted, base offering; no over-allotment · CAPITALIZATION

Basic-price scenario

A verified single offer price and basic post-offer share count are required. This is a data gap, not a paid lock.

Check the source · F-1/A ↗

Holder data awaits verification

Fook Star owns all issued shares before the offering and Byron Lee is its sole shareholder. The filing states the controlling shareholder will retain more than a majority of voting power after the offering, but the supplied excerpts do not provide the complete named-holder table or exact economic percentage. · 2026-09-29

Fook Star owns all issued shares before the offering and Byron Lee is its sole shareholder. The filing states the controlling shareholder will retain more than a majority of voting power after the offering, but the supplied excerpts do not provide the complete named-holder table or exact economic percentage.

One disclosed holder; not a complete ownership distribution.Check the source · F-1/A ↗

Conditional lock-up timeline

StatusReference
Awaiting verificationSource ↗

Financial quality and runway

StatusReference
Awaiting verificationSource ↗

Latest filing update

Loading saved filing update…

SEC filing history

Loading filing history…

Risk 1

Cash held in PRC or Hong Kong subsidiaries may be unavailable for uses outside those jurisdictions because of government restrictions.

Potential impact
Awaiting verification
Monitor
Effectiveness, pricing, listing approval and a confirmed closing date are not disclosed.
SEC EDGAR

F-1/A

2026-09-29

Open SEC filing ↗