S

Spinnova Plc

SPNVFiled

Spinnova Plc · Nasdaq · latest filing 2026-09-23

Report source
One-minute decisionBASIC RESEARCHSource completeness · 56%

Preliminary ADS offering remains materially incomplete, with price, size, proceeds and timing blank.

As of the September 22, 2026 submission, Spinnova’s F-1/A remains subject to completion and does not state pricing or offering size.

Where does the money go?Awaiting verificationF-1/A · 2026-09-23
Ownership and votingAwaiting verified holder data— economic · — voting
Next disclosed checkpointEffectiveness, pricing, delivery and Nasdaq trading are not stated; no calendar next event can be verified.F-1/A · 2026-09-23

Capital destination

Awaiting verification

F-1/A · 2026-09-23

Share-type percentages are not net-proceeds percentages. Amounts retain their stated gross/net basis; do not add unlike bases.

Check the source · F-1/A ↗
Next checkEffectiveness, pricing, delivery and Nasdaq trading are not stated; no calendar next event can be verified.
Latest filing2026-09-23

Capital destination

Awaiting verification

F-1/A · 2026-09-23

Share-type percentages are not net-proceeds percentages. Amounts retain their stated gross/net basis; do not add unlike bases.

Check the source · F-1/A ↗
BOOKRUNNERS / LEAD UNDERWRITERSBookrunners / lead underwriters
NOT YET DISCLOSED

Names not yet published

Fully diluted valuation bridge

StatusReference
Awaiting verificationSource ↗

Basic-price scenario

A verified single offer price and basic post-offer share count are required. This is a data gap, not a paid lock.

Check the source · F-1/A ↗

Holder data awaits verification

The supplied evidence establishes 52,316,989 pre-offer shares and one vote per share, but does not supply the principal-shareholder ownership table or post-offer denominator. Control and economic ownership percentages therefore cannot be determined. · 2026-09-23

The supplied evidence establishes 52,316,989 pre-offer shares and one vote per share, but does not supply the principal-shareholder ownership table or post-offer denominator. Control and economic ownership percentages therefore cannot be determined.

One disclosed holder; not a complete ownership distribution.Check the source · F-1/A ↗

Conditional lock-up timeline

StatusReference
Awaiting verificationSource ↗

Financial quality and runway

StatusReference
Awaiting verificationSource ↗

Latest filing update

Loading saved filing update…

SEC filing history

Loading filing history…

Risk 1

The company has incurred losses since inception, expects substantial operating losses and may never achieve profitability.

Potential impact
Awaiting verification
Monitor
Effectiveness, pricing, delivery and Nasdaq trading are not stated; no calendar next event can be verified.
SEC EDGAR

F-1/A

2026-09-23

Open SEC filing ↗