W

Wella Co

WELAFiled

Wella Co · NYSE · latest filing 2026-09-23

Report source
One-minute decisionBASIC RESEARCHSource completeness · 58%

Wella’s preliminary IPO remains materially unpriced, with controlled-company governance and significant disclosure gaps.

As of the September 23, 2026 S-1/A, Wella has not disclosed its IPO price, share count or expected closing date.

Where does the money go?Awaiting verificationS-1/A · 2026-09-23
Ownership and votingKKR StockholdersAwaiting verification economic · Awaiting verification voting
Next disclosed checkpointSEC effectiveness, pricing, closing and commencement of trading are not disclosed as completed; no verified future date is supplied.S-1/A · 2026-09-23

Capital destination

Awaiting verification

S-1/A · 2026-09-23

Share-type percentages are not net-proceeds percentages. Amounts retain their stated gross/net basis; do not add unlike bases.

Check the source · S-1/A ↗
Next checkSEC effectiveness, pricing, closing and commencement of trading are not disclosed as completed; no verified future date is supplied.
Latest filing2026-09-23

Capital destination

Awaiting verification

S-1/A · 2026-09-23

Share-type percentages are not net-proceeds percentages. Amounts retain their stated gross/net basis; do not add unlike bases.

Check the source · S-1/A ↗
BOOKRUNNERS / LEAD UNDERWRITERSBookrunners / lead underwriters
NOT YET DISCLOSED

Names not yet published

Fully diluted valuation bridge

StatusReference
Awaiting verificationSource ↗

Basic-price scenario

A verified single offer price and basic post-offer share count are required. This is a data gap, not a paid lock.

Check the source · S-1/A ↗

KKR Stockholders

Awaiting verification

KKR is expected to control the company after the offering, but the current filing leaves the actual ownership and voting percentages blank. KKR has board designation and specified approval rights at stated thresholds. · 2026-09-23

KKR is expected to control the company after the offering, but the current filing leaves the actual ownership and voting percentages blank. KKR has board designation and specified approval rights at stated thresholds.

One disclosed holder; not a complete ownership distribution.Check the source · S-1/A ↗

Conditional lock-up timeline

StatusReference
Awaiting verificationSource ↗

Financial quality and runway

StatusReference
Awaiting verificationSource ↗

Latest filing update

Loading saved filing update…

SEC filing history

Loading filing history…

Risk 1

Approximately 75% of fiscal 2026 net revenue was generated outside the United States, exposing results to currency, trade, political and regulatory risks.

Potential impact
Awaiting verification
Monitor
SEC effectiveness, pricing, closing and commencement of trading are not disclosed as completed; no verified future date is supplied.
SEC EDGAR

S-1/A

2026-09-23

Open SEC filing ↗